How to Join - click for details

Sign up for our regular website bulletin

Click here and sign up to receive our regular arts news digest by email



Look here for posts about…


ArtsDevUK Partners

Arts Development UK Insurance Scheme - click for details

  a-n The Artists Information Company - click for details

a-n The Artists Information Company



Voluntary Arts - click for details

Individual Consultants

Tammy Bedford Consultant
0118 966 7637 tammy@tammybedford.co.uk

Carole Bemant Consultant
Cultureworks
0117 9428682 cbemant@o2.co.uk

Rick Bond Director
The Complete Works
01598 710698 rick@thecompleteworks.org.uk

Sara Bullimore Arts Consultant
Sara Bullimore Consulting
07976 840455 sara.bullimore@googlemail.com

Marion Catlin Freelance Cultural Development
The Shift Norwich (Culture Shift)
07946 261651 info@theshiftnorwich.org.uk

Catherine Davis Consultant
01462 458831 catherinemdavis44@gmail.com

Ruth Garnault Arts Management Consultant
07967 093442  ruth@ruthgarnault.co.uk

Gus Garside National Arts Development Manager
Mencap
07879 666887 gus.garside@mencap.org.uk

Chris Gibbon Consultant
Economic Development Consultancy
01525 712018 cdgibbon@yahoo.co.uk

Wayne Hemingway MBE Designer
Hemingway Design
07831 317888 wayne@hemingwaydesign.co.uk

Sue Isherwood Arts Consultant
C3 Creative Consultancy
01749 871110 sue@creative3.co.uk

Paul Kelly Consultant
Cultural Futures
07825 313838 paul.kelly20@virgin.net PKelly@aucb.ac.uk

Janet Mein Consultant
Janet Mein Consultancy
07929 621853 janetmein@hotmail.co.uk

Judy Munday Arts & Community Safety Officer
Thames Valley Partnership
07989922609 judy@thamesvalleypartnership.org.uk

Claire Pope Arts & Health Consultant
Specialist Resources
07971 595648 specialistresources@gmail.com

Peter Stark Cultural Policy Analyst
GPS Culture
01665 721978 peterstark2@btinternet.com

John Tattersfield Community Development Arts Officer
0115 9524337 john.tattersfield@ntlworld.com

Sonia Vidal Development Director, Shake Culture Works
07942 723107 sonia.vidal@shakecultureworks.co.uk

Josie Whiteley Consultant
01226 386998/07718 123402 jowhiteley@hotmail.com

Christine Willison Consultant & Storyteller
Arts in Practice
07527 142102  christinestories@yahoo.co.uk info@artsinpractice.co.uk